For Drug Orders to last over the Office Closures POSTAL ORDERS PLEASE ORDER BY FRIDAY 13 DECEMBER, LAST ORDERING DATE for pick up from the OFFICE IS WEDNESDAY 18 DECEMBER 2019.

Monday 23 December the Office is open                   8.30am – 5pm then 24hr emergency call out available

Tuesday 24 December the Office is open                   8.30am – 4pm then 24hr emergency call out available

Wednesday 25 December the Office is closed           24hr emergency call out available

Thursday 26 December the Office is closed               24hr emergency call out available

Friday 27 December the Office is open                      8.30am – 5pm then 24hr emergency call out available

Saturday 28 December the Office is closed                24hr emergency call out available

Sunday 29 December the Office is closed                  24hr emergency call out available

Monday 30 December the Office is open                   8.30am – 5pm then 24hr emergency call out available

Tuesday 31 December the Office is open                   8.30am – 4pm then 24hr emergency call out available

Wednesday 1 January the Office is closed                 24hr emergency call out available

Normal Office Hours Resume 8.30 am until 5pm Monday to Friday.